Home
Grade Level Teacher​ Email​
PreK​ Lynn Dietz lynn.dietz@asd20.org
Kindergarten​ ​ ​Cheryl Hammarquist cheryl.hammarquist@asd20.org
​Michele Smiley michele.smiley@asd20.org
Rebecca Love rebecca.love@asd20.org
​1st Grade ​ ​ Xochitl Metz xochitl.metz@asd20.org
Ethan Robertson ethan.robertson@asd20.org
Maria Studen maria.studen@asd20.org
​2nd Grade ​ ​ Autum Crosby autumn.cave@asd20.org
​Amy Morgan amy.morgan@asd20.org
​Erica Korum erica.korum@asd20.org
​3rd Grade ​ ​ ​Kate Mayne kate.mayne@asd20.org
Kathy Hill katherine.hill@asd20.org
Traci Hart traci.hart@asd20.org
​4th Grade ​ ​ Stephanie Barnes stephanie.barnes@asd20.org
Kimberly Neal​ kimberly.neal@asd20.org
Beth Hudgens elizabeth.hudgens@asd20.org
Eric Thomas eric.thomas@asd20.org
​5th Grade ​ ​ ​ Crystal Bay crystal.bay@asd20.org
​Erika Boaz erika.boaz@asd20.org
Chris Hain christopher.hain@asd20.org​
Amy Magnone amy.magnone@asd20.org
​Discovery  Pamela Quarles - Art

pamela.quarles@asd20.org

Elizabeth Ford​ - Music beth.ford@asd20.org
Christine Leatherman - French christine.leatherman@asd20.org
Irene MacLean - Librarian/Teacher irene.maclean@asd20.org
​Ann Shutters - Technology ann.shutters@asd20.org
Matt Krich - PE matthew.krich@asd20.org
​Support Staff ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ Kristi Hullings - IB Coordinator kristin.hullings@asd20.org
​Nicole Knox - TAG nicole.knox@asd20.org
Kathie Garner - SSN kathleen.garner@asd20.org
Lisa Yocum - Social Worker​ lisa.yocum@asd20.org
​Anita Schoenemann -
Counselor
anita.schoenemann@asd20.org
​Dennis Husk - Psychologist

Dennis.Husk@asd20.org

 

​Barbara Vaudreuil - RTI Coordinator and Interventionist barbara.vaudreuil@asd20.org
​Victoria Savage - Sped/Resource victoria.savage@asd20.org